Point S logo
208-745-8473
Store Details • Directions

Review this Point S Location


Customer Reviews

Average rating


3/30/2018
I have been going to write this since last Fall. I took my 30 year old Troy Built tiller in as it was not working, the tines wouldn't turn. I figured it was done for. A young fellow in the back who works with small engines came out and got it out of my truck (no lifting on my part) and then told me he would let me know. He did and he did a great job, got it working perfectly and saved me a ton of money by me not having to buy a new one. Best of all is he was completely honest and fair about it all, didn't try to make money off me. He was a super young man. I'd give him a raise.

3/31/2017
Great to work with!!! Great products and service.

2/24/2017
I have used Rons for my tire needs for years. Excellent in all ways. Good prices, great service. I recently had them perform service on my ATV and that was also an excellent experience.

12/21/2016
Great folks. Honest, reasonable, do good work, and do it quickly. Highly recommend.

11/2/2016
What an amazing place to go. Jaxon and Ross are so knowledgeable and helpful. Glad to do business with them.

6/8/2015
I was in to get a tire rotation and alignment. The guy I worked with was so awesome and nice. I really appreciated his service and patience as I had kids with me. I do plan on going back and hope to work with him again. He let me know of some issues on the truck before we proceeded with anything else to help with finances, which I appreciate. I was not charged for the rotation (not that this will happen every time) and did not follow through with the alignment because the bearing needs to be replaced. So I am glad I found that out. I will be returning again to get the bearing fixed and then get the alignment situated. Thanks guy (won't list your name) for your service. You were great!

1/24/2015
By far the best Tire Store around... I started going to Rons tire 16 years ago, The first set of Tires that I ever purchased was from Ron's Tire, and I have always gone back year after year. They are the most honest, easy to work with and make buying a set of tires easy. After the sale they are just as good, fixing flats, checking for other issues and being fair and honest in their assessments. I will not go anywhere else. Thanks guys you all rock!!!!

5/29/2014
Thank you for your honesty, very refreshing, and the wide range of product is great.

10/14/2013
The guy who wrote the 1 star review must be crazy, I've been going to Ron's in Rigby for as long as I can remember. My dad always went there and now I always go back. And I don't just go for tires, I go for everything. Even if my car is just making a funny noise, I stop in and have John take a look at it if he can't fix it with the tools he has available there (he almost always has the tools he needs) he'll tell me where to go and who to talk to when I get there. If you give them a shot you'll never go anywhere else again.

12/10/2012
I have 3 Jeeps and a Pick up. I have always had the best of service at Ron's Tire. Never up-sold, very honest and professional. I trust them!!!