Point S logo
360-679-3414
Store Details • Directions

Review this Point S Location


Customer Reviews

Average rating


2/23/2016
Texas mom says thank you for taking such good care of my daughter. I can't thank you enough! God bless you all. People who live in Oak Harbor, these people really care.

6/18/2014
These guys do great work and are very accommodating especially for special needs on autocross oriented race vehicles. Matt is an experienced and very efficient tech and always does exactly what is requested with great results and good technical feedback when required. I could go out of town to a more specialized race car shop but have found I do not need to with this great local shop. They are also the only TireRack authorized installer on the Island so can't go wrong staying local.

2/13/2014
Thank's for the coupons, great service

1/20/2014
GREAT GUY'S, GREAT SERVICE. HOME TOWN FEEL, LUV THEM

9/7/2013
WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL OF YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS GOOD OR BAD. . WE STRIVE TO TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS FAST AND RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. COMMUNICATION IS KEY TO CUSTOMER SATISFACTION .. OUR PROMISE TO YOU IS TO LISTEN TO YOUR NEEDS AND TO MAKE YOUR EXPERIENCE HERE SATISFACTORY AND HAPPY. THANK YOU SO MUCH, MIKE AND AUDIE

9/2/2013
I hate to pay for something I can do myself, but these guys get my business because I can't do it all. They offer fair prices, great work and sound advise. Go elsewhere and you're gonna get what you get. Auddie and his guys get it done! Been out here 11 yrs and they have earned my trust! They have worked with me on tire recommendations and I have been pleased. Another big tire chain will never get my business because of the care I have gotten.

6/9/2013
audi is the best, and his team, theyare trust worthy and fair, they did us right fixing up our kia after the move up here froom cali and then before our trip back home for a visit. car ran great. 2002 kia spectra. now he's gonna be replacing my manifolds on my 62 ford thunderbird. and there is no way to give us a true estimate so we are trusting him, we think he's been fair and trustworthy towards us and don't feel a bit uneasy about doing this.

9/25/2012
I could not be happier to have finally found a mechanic whom I can trust.I was due for an oil change, and I was in Oak Harbor while my usual mechanic is in Everett, where I live now. I had a bad feeling about my usual mechanic, and this location is AAA certified, so I decided to bring it in to them.They made an appointment for me the same day I called, and when I dropped it off, they asked me if there were any specific problems, sounds, etc that were concerning me, and also informed me that the oil change comes with the full AAA inspection.He came in while they were changing the oil to tell me that my air filter was completely clogged (confirming my suspicions about my previous mechanic-- I'd had my truck in to them just 2 months earlier and they told me everything was great!)He told me the price for a new filter and said they could have it delivered in minutes, which they did.When I cashed out, he gave me a detailed, no-nonsense report on everything going on.