Point S logo
503-666-6759
Store Details • Directions

Review this Point S Location


Customer Reviews

Average rating


2/11/2019
Nolan's is the ONLY tire shop to patronize in East County. We buy only from Nolan's as pricing is right, service is exceptional, and their products and work product is outstanding... Huge shout out to Nolan, Juan, Dan, and Shaun... B. Woodall

11/14/2018
The staff are super awesome but especially Dan. They only sell you what you need, they are also quick, and they are cheaper then Les Schwab that’s why I’ve been coming for years. You can trust these guys to do a great job! D. Son.

3/9/2018
Dan and his team are the best....I will not go anywhere else. Best recommendation I have ever gotten. I can say so much more great stuff, but really you should go check them out yourself, you will not be disappointed.

2/7/2018
We've been dealing with Nolan's for more years than either of us care to remember. Started there because of a bad experience with the competition and have never been disappointed in either service or products (everything from small pickups thru luxury cars and Class A motorhomes. Have personally recommended them to any number of people and never had any blowback. Definitely "Our" tire and automotive service store. Chuck M.

10/30/2017
I have had the best service experience with Nolan's Tire in Gresham, OR. Everyone is polite and seam to be genuinely interested in helping me make my vehicle better and safer. Thank You!!! Your Store ROCKS! Dan Pech Troutdale

8/16/2017
Great Service, Attentive people, as well as good products installed by skilled people

8/5/2017
Best Tire and maintenance store ever! Every person there is professional and service oriented. Its good to go to a business that is customer oriented. Thank you Nolan for hiring top notch people!!

4/24/2017
I bought weather teck guards for my front windows on my Jeep Latitude went into Nolans and asked if they could install them for me and they said not sure how to install them but only after 15 minutes they had them installed- asked how much do I owe and they said no charge- Great company- Go Nolans we will be back and recommend others

4/28/2015
Nolan's Tire store always treats us right and deals fairly with us. Thank you to you and your staff!

11/13/2014
Came in to have my brakes checked because I was having a hard time stopping. The weather was super bad and I was running late for work very happy that the lady at the counter was so understanding that I was in a rush very happy with how fast I was taken care of and she was very professional and kind. I am a small business owner and always try to use the same small businesses when having services. I need new tires which I found out at your shop and I will be back in a few weeks. Thank you for very fast service and your staff was super great keep up the great customer service and I will see you in Dec for the same great service. Satisfied customer

11/4/2014
I love Nolan's Tires the products are good quality, the service is fast, and I actually got more than I paid for! And the staff goes above and beyond! Thanks Nolan and Shawn!

9/2/2014
I stopped in with a tire pressure sensor issue last week an Juan assisted me right away and got me fixed and back on the road in no time. Would recommend this place to do business with. Good service! Martin

8/14/2014
The most honest, trustworthy, people I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Never a problem with their tires or service. I always know they will give the best price on quality tires. Thanks, Jason

8/12/2014
My husband and I discovered a hole in our tires just as we were about to leave town on vacation. We headed to Nolans for a quick repair and ended up getting a great deal on new tires. The tires were quickly replaced on our car and we were off on our trip!! Tiffany reminded us to come back in for an alignment after our trip to reduce the wear and tear and extend the life of our new tires.. When I did come back in a few weeks later, I showed up a little bit early because I had a cranky baby with me needing a nap! They team at Nolans got my car right in and in about 30 mins they were completely done with the alignment and I was on my way! I appreciate the quick and efficient service of the team at Nolans. Tiffany was very helpful and friendly! She made my visit comfortable and inviting! It's hard to go to places like this with children and in this case I felt welcomed the whole time even with my wild child! Thank you very much team!

8/7/2014
love going here for our oil changes and service, but have had a couple of not so satisfactory service from girl at front desk. once my husband was waiting around and no one ever told him his vehicle was done, he had to go and ask, wasted 30 minutes, then today girl gave my receipt and said 'you need an alignment or you will ruin your new tires" very blunt...do like all the guys and appreciate their help though!

6/9/2014
I highly recommend Nolan's Tire Factory for excellent sales and service. While picking up our new trailer at Camping World, I noticed one of the front tires on the truck was worn through the cords and wires were showing. Nate at Camping World suggested Nolan's Tire Factory because it was the closest, and the tire would not last very long. It turned out to be the best advice I have ever received. Even though it was 10 minutes before closing, Juan treated me with respect and compassion. I ended up purchasing 3 new tires, which the whole crew worked on like a pit crew at Daytona. They had me up and on the road back to Sacramento, California in record time and much safer. I cannot thank Juan and the gang enough for the excellent service.

5/16/2014
Love this place! Excellent customer service!! I drove over something, slashed my tire. They honored my warranty and replaced my tire for free!!!

4/28/2014
Excellent and friendly customer service. Fantastic prices. I got new wheels and tires here that were $200+ more at retailers nearby this location. Choose Nolan's!

6/26/2013
Have been in twice for different services and I have had a great experience each time. Very focused on customer service and I have never felt like they where trying to get me to do services I did not need. I will continue to use Nolan tire factory and would recommend to others.

6/6/2013
I purchased 3 sets of tires from Juan C in the past and just purchased a complete set of new wheels and tires for my jeep. The service was excellent and got the lowest prices in the Portland area. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They reward returning customers with crazy low cost and service that you wouldn't expect from a tire store. 5 star +. Excellent selection of beautiful wheels.

5/10/2013
The best tire place ever!!! Have been using them for years, not only for tires but other services as needed!!

2/1/2013
Nolans services my personal vehicles, as well as my business vehicles with tires, suspension, and oil. Always fantastic. Thanks gentlemen.

12/12/2012
Dan is the best tire guy I know at Nolans which also has the best service in town.

12/6/2012
Nolan and his team always treat me like family. We have been customers for over 30 years. Keep up the great work.

11/5/2012
We have been going to Nolans for YEARS, the service is fast and friendly! In this day and age, I appreciate doing business with people who remember who we are and make us feel like our business is appreciated. Special thanks to Shawn, he is always so ncie. Laura and Mike Lutz

10/23/2012
I love these guys they always get me in and out in a hurry! Shawn gets my oil done and even checks my tires for the nails my husband leaves on the driveway that I run over , Dan knows what my car needs and Nolan well we love Nolan! hahaha- Our son how is a customer of Nolans since he has started drivingand I would not trust anyone else with my son or his car! Thanks guys!!!!

7/18/2012
Great customer service, not satisfied with the tires.Ramona Bernard

7/14/2012
I've been a Les Schwab customer, and a friend recommended Tire Factory. Not as hectic and busy as LS and nicer waiting area. Free wifi sealed the deal. Used it to find a coupon online; good for a discount on my brake service. Cout de gras...

4/26/2012
I have been going here since 1997, and never fail to be impressed by the friendliness, honesty and competence of every one who works here. I always leave happy, which is more than I can say about most stores. Highly recommended! MARIEL

3/31/2012
Hands down the best customer service around! Great discounts & always quick & reliable service! Thanks!

3/10/2012
Nolan's has constantly done good work at a fair price for me and my family members. I have sent friends there too, and always get good reports from them on how this store takes care of them. Why go anywhere else?