Point S logo
541-342-7749
Store Details • Directions

Review this Point S Location


Customer Reviews

Average rating


2/16/2019
Thank you guys SO MUCH! You are amazing! I would definitely give you a great review for your quick, efficient, friendly and professional service...and at a great price! I came into your store today 2.16.19 needing a full set of 4 trailer tires and your team had them all dismounted and the new tires installed within half an hour. You are AMAZING! Thank you!

10/6/2017
These guys have been "go-to" every time. Great service, they keep it moving in the shop so you can keep it moving down the road!

8/20/2017
had my oil changed at tires rotated will come back here for all service needs :) they are great and explain whats wrong with your car or anything like that

5/26/2017
i went in to have tires put on and asked them to look at the belt on my car as i didn't believe where i got it serviced they looked and boy was i right. :) they got my service know for life

5/1/2017
What do you need from a tire store ? Tires, no gimmicks, no extra worthless "goodies", no mysterious air mixtures pumped into your tires. The tires I wanted were in stock, and installed in less than an hour and, at a good price. The service was excellent, and just plain and simple. I would recommend this store without hesitation, and would happily buy from them again.

2/18/2016
Excellent experience from the time of submitting the quote to driving out with the car. Ray was stellar to work with and they have very good prices compared to other places in Eugene.

9/1/2014
These guys are the most honest guys in the business, you will be happy with there work! I have taken my car else where and got told I need a lot of work after just getting a lube and oil, I took my car back here to have it checked out and they told me that I would need some work later on but not all now! Thanks to your guys for all your service work and the great tires! Ps thanks for helping me fined a used wheel to match my other ones at a cheap price! Christine

8/30/2013
I have used this Tire Factory location for a couple years now. They are very good, and always get done what they say they will, at a very good price. Would recommend them to all my friends and family.

8/3/2013
I called them today (Saturday 8/3) and was told they don't do brakes on the weekend and he isn't the person that can give prices on tires, that person would be back on Monday... I did give them an extra star because I like their marquee messages on my way home from work.

6/19/2013
These guys are GREAT! Next time I'm in Eugene again, you can bet I'm going to stop by at least to say HI and THANKS for all the great customer service they've given me over the years. Kj - Gresham, OR

6/19/2013
I have been using this Tire Factory location for many years for tire, brake, and suspension service with great results. They have been courteous, professional, and honest. I recently tried them for the first time with a rather intricate engine problem and found exactly the sort of service I have come to expect. They will be getting all my automotive business from now on. I couldn't be more pleased.