541-895-4840
Store Details • Directions

Review this Point S Location


Customer Reviews

Average rating


9/18/2018
Our family has used this business for over 20 years and can say that the integrity and workmanship is of the highest quality. Their attitude and due diligence are unsurpassed. They have tackled some very difficult electrical issues with my car and now my Subaru runs fantastic.Thank you for your hard work.

5/8/2018
we have used this business for years, for oil changes, tires, electrical , engine work - anything that can go wrong with your car can been made right by these guys. They are a knowledgable crew from everyone who works there and are very service oriented and aim to ensure that my visits are satisfactory. hildre

5/1/2017
I cannot say enough about Point S in Creswell-the service is excellent and the crew are wonder, courteous people. As a single female, I no longer dread when the check engine light comes on or my car needs any kind of work. I'm so thankful to have found them. God bless you all at Point S Creswell-you are such a blessing to me!

8/22/2016
I've lived in Creswell for twenty years now but this was my first time stopping here. I had bought the head lights for my car but needed help putting them in. The guys were so polite and helpful and I have a new mechanic! They have all of my future business!

2/18/2016
Absolutely love the Creswell Tire Factory. My family has been a customer there for 16 years and never had a bad experience. In fact Rory has come to our aid during hunting season outside of the regular business hours. I know I can always count on Jeff and Rory for kind professional service as well as the rest of the employees. Thanks Tire Factory Team!

12/8/2015
My business partner and I experienced incredible service from this team! Mike who helped us with a difficult to reach bolt on an alternator, to Nick who cheerfully inflated the numerous tires on the motor home, to Rory, who helped us overall. This is a wonderful group of people to entrust your vehicle to! Thank you!

11/24/2014
I can not say enough good about the staff and service at the Creswell, OR location. I was travelling south to Medford, OR when the alternator in my truck quit working. Since it was night time I ended up spending the night. The next morning I ask the front desk clerk for a recommendation of a place to take my truck to and was told the Tire Factory. The front desk clerk called them and explained the situation. Rory, at the Tire Factory, made room in the day's schedule for me and I was on my way just after noon. Very nice staff and great service - it was just what I needed! Vivian T.

4/18/2014
we love this place, we will drive here from any other spot in Oregon first, the respect and the folks are all great and they do you right. not going to pick your pocket dry or tell you something you don't need. we have been coming to the tire factory for over 8 years.. and we will always be back when we need them. thanks guys for helping us in our days of need, and not taking us for a fool when our car broke down, you did us right...